IPL 2018 Match Schedule Time Table Fixtures Dates of IPL 11

IPL 2018 Match Schedule Time Table Fixtures Dates of IPL 11

 

Date ,Match Details & Time
Apr 07, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 08, Sun

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 2nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 09, Mon

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 10, Tue

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 5th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 11, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 12, Thu

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 13, Fri

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 14, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 9th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 15, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 11th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 16, Mon

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 17, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 18, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 19, Thu

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 16th Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 20, Fri

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 21, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 22, Sun

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 20th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 21st Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 23, Mon

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 22nd Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 24, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 25, Wed

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 24th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 26, Thu

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 27, Fri

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 28, Sat

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 27th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 29, Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 29th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 30, Mon

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 01, Tue

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 02, Wed

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 03, Thu

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 33rd Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 04, Fri

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 34th Match

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 05, Sat

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 35th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 06, Sun

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 37th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 38th Match

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 07, Mon

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 08, Tue

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 09, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 10, Thu

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 11, Fri

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 43rd Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 12, Sat

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th Match

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 45th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 13, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 47th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 14, Mon

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 15, Tue

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 16, Wed

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 17, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 18, Fri

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 52nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 19, Sat

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 53rd Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 20, Sun

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 55th Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 22, Tue

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 23, Wed

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator

TBC, TBC 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 25, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2

TBC, TBC 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 27, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

111

 

IPL Auction 2018 LIVE Updates Marquee Section Analysis

IPL 2018 Match Schedule Time Table Fixtures Dates of IPL 11